Marijan Stevanovski, Ph.D

Full Professor Rector of MIT University
  • 078 480 918
  • marijan.stevanovski@mit.edu.mk

Vangel Dunovski, PhD

Associate Professor Dean of the Faculty of Architecture
  • 078 480 924
  • vangjel.dunovski@mit.edu.mk

Miroslav Pendarovski Ph.D

Associate Professor Dean of the Faculty of Psychology
  • 078 480 922; 075 906 633
  • miroslav.pendaroski@mit.edu.mk

Vlado Velkoski Ph.D

Associate Professor Dean of the Faculty of Environmental Resources Management
  • 078 480 927
  • vlado.velkoski@mit.edu.mk

Zoja Katru Ph.D.

Associate Professor Dean of the Faculty of Law, International Relations and Diplomacy
  • zoja.katru@mit.edu.mk

Aleksandar Dejanovski Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Dean of the Faculty of Management
  • 070 648 549
  • aleksandar.dejanovski@mit.edu.mk

Kire Babanoski Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Dean of the Faculty of Security Sciences
  • 075 885 003
  • kire.babanoski@mit.edu.mk

Zorka Nikolova Todorova Ph.D.

Full profesor
  • zorka.nikolova.todorova@mit.edu.mk

Natasha Georgieva Hadzi Krsteski, PhD

Assistant Professor

dr. Angelina Sredovska Bozinov

Assistant Professor
  • 078334915
  • angelina.sredovska.bozinov@mit.edu.mk

dr. Antonio Georgiev Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • antonio.georgiev@mit.edu.mk

dr. Katerina Kubelka Sabit Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • katerina.kubelka.sabit@mit.edu.mk

dr. Aneta Kokolevska Petrusevski Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • aneta.kokolevska.petrusevski@mit.edu.mk

dr. Dzengis Jakupi Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • dzengis.jakupi@mit.edu.mk

dr. Ksenija Bogoeva Kostovski Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • ksenija.bogoeva.kostovski@mit.edu.mk

dr. Jetmire Jakupi Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • jemire.jakupi@mit.edu.mk

dr. Radmila Dimovska Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • radmila.dimovska@mit.edu.mk

dr. Serif Sekiri Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • serif.sekiri@mit.edu.mk

dr. Mirjana Stojanovska Jovanovska Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • mirjana.stojanovska.jovanovska@mit.edu.mk

Vera Simovska Ph.D.

Associate Professor
  • vera.simovska@mit.edu.mk

dr. Stipica Popovski

Associate Professor
  • stipica.popovski@mit.edu.mk

mr. Blagica Panova M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • blagica.panova@mit.edu.mk

mr. Gorica Micevski M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • gorica.micevski@mit.edu.mk

Aleksandra Cibreva Jovanovska Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • 078 330 350
  • aleksandra.jovanovska@mit.edu.mk

Vladimir Pivovarov Ph.D.

Full Professor
  • 075 436 822
  • vladimir.pivovarov@mit.edu.mk

Sonja Rizoska Jovanovska Ph.D.

Full Professor
  • 076 230 824
  • sonja.rizoska@mit.edu.mk

Sreten Miladinoski Ph.D

Full Professor
  • 078 480 917
  • sreten.miladinoski@mit.edu.mk

Marula Nikoloska Ph.D.

Full Professor
  • 078 480 925
  • marula.nikoloska@mit.edu.mk

Mirce Kokalevski Ph.D.

Associate Professor
  • 077 879 371
  • mirche.kokalevski@mit.edu.mk

Magdalena Marina Ph.D.

Associate Professor
  • magdalena.punceva@mit.edu.

Sanja Nikolik Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • 078 480 908
  • sanja.nikolic@mit.edu.mk

Vida Popovska Kociska Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • vida.popovska@mit.edu.mk

Biljana Buzlevski Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • 072 222 587
  • biljana.buzlevski@mit.edu.mk

Daniela Belicoska Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • 077 739 065
  • daniela.belichovska@mit.edu.mk

Dori Pavlovska Gjorgievska Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • 070 363 190
  • dori.pavloska@mit.edu.mk

Katerina Veljanovska Blazevska Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
  • 078 367 392
  • katerina.veljanovska@mit.edu.mk

Elizabeta Spiroska PhD

Assistant Professor
  • elizabeta.spiroska@mit.edu.mk

Blagoj Conev PhD

Assistant Professor
  • blagoj.conev@mit.edu.mk

Bojan Mitrovski P.Hd.

Assistant Professor
  • 077 514 721
  • bojan.mitrovski@mit.edu.mk

Katica Stoimenovska Ph.D.

Associate Professor
  • 078 480 906
  • katica.stoimenovska@mit.edu.mk

Nikola Mickovski Ph.D.

Associate Professor
  • 075 477 115
  • nikola.mickovski@mit.edu.mk

Natalija Pulejkova Radeska MFA

Associate Professor
  • 078 480 914
  • natalija.pulejkova@mit.edu.mk

Marina Bacanovik M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant

Irena Korubin M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • 070 547 269
  • irena.korubin@mit.edu.mk

Ljupco Balkoski M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • 078 480 909
  • ljupcho.balkoski@mit.edu.mk

Anita Azeska M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • 071 335 065
  • anita.azeska@mit.edu.mk

Liljana Pusova M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • 071 857 730
  • liljana.pushova@mit.edu.mk

Iva Petrunova M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • iva.petrunova@mit.edu.mk

Marija Sterjovska M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • 078 562 668
  • marija.sterjovska@mit.edu.mk

Ana Gjorgjevik M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • 070 876 580
  • ana.gjorgjevikj@mit.edu.mk

Vesna Blazevska M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • 078 404 074
  • vesna.blazhevska@mit.edu.mk

Vesna Markoska M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • 078 367 566
  • vesna.markoska@mit.edu.mk

Dragan Jovanov M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • 078 474 731
  • dragan.jovanov@mit.edu.mk

Blagica Kotovcevska M.SC.

Teaching Assistant
  • blagica.kotovcevska@mit.edu.mk

Nevena Coneva M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • 078 480 932
  • nevena.ristova@mit.edu.mk

Petar Petrov M.Sc.

Teaching Assistant
  • 071 207 261
  • petar.petrov@mit.edu.mk

Bozjidar Mladenov M.Sc

Teaching Assistant
  • 078 484 184
  • bozjidar@mit.edu.mk

Milica Denkovska M.Sc.

Senior Lecturer
  • 078 480 931
  • milica.denkovska@mit.edu.mk

Anka Veselinova M.Sc.

Senior Lecturer
  • 078 480 926
  • anka.veselinova@mit.edu.mk

Anita Dimitrijovska Jankulovska M.Sc.

Lecturer
  • 075 370 509
  • anita.dimitrijovska@mit.edu.mk

Students

0

Courses

0

Staff

0

Locations

0